Feature :: Mission Pie

IMG_4567

I finally made it to Mission Pie tonight. I’ve been lusting after this place for longer than I can remember and am so happy I finally tried it. They do sweet and savory pies, plus scones, granola, quiche, coffee, salads (yeah I know, strange, but they look good) Emmy’s pickles, Inna jam, ¬†chocolates and more. They even sell pie dough. It’s a really cute space, surprisingly big with lots of places of sit and post it up with your favorite kind of pie. I tried the mixed berry, which was divine.

Mission Pie // 2901 Mission St., San Francisco

Leave a Reply

