OMG Noms :: Milk

Welcome to the first edition of OMG NOMS on burritos&mosquitos! AKA I just made that up for my latest post on a L.A. zert spot I tried over the weekend: Milk. After a weekend of eating way too much healthy food, I was watching a particularly stimulating episode of Unique Eats on cupcakes and well…I got hungry. So my friend and I headed to Milk for an impromptu dessert splurge (see above). It was amazing and I can’t wait to go back again to try some more tasty treats.

{Super cute milk bottle sign}

{Blue velvet cake with blueberries. Super moist. Can’t wait to try red velv.}

{A closer look at my salted caramel ice cream sandwich. The cookie parts are two giant delicious macaroons. Perfection.}

Leave a Reply

