Moments Everyone Needs More Of In Their Lives

I used to check Thought Catalog religiously and knew that I would find a constant stream of funny, sad, creepily-in-touch-with-my-emotions, amazing writing. Recently, however, TC seems to have taken an unfortunate turn for the worse. Maybe I should write a submission about it. Posts are so short that I often come to the end and am confused because it seems like the author stopped smack in the middle of a paragraph or thought and just ended their essay. Maybe its a slump, who knows. I dredged 12 pages back today and only found ONE worth mentioning, but it’s a good one. Check it out.

Moments Everyone Needs More Of In Their Lives

One comment

Leave a Reply

