Dear Coffee, I Love You

I seriously don’t understand non-coffee drinkers. How on EARTH do you get through a long day at school or at work? Hats off to you. I, however, am an avid coffee drinker. So I was super excited about this:

And a new coffee spot I tried in downtown LA, Demitasse. It was a super cute little place in Little Tokyo with bomb, very different tasting coffee. Not your average cup of joe. Not for the weak-hearted. I don’t know if I’d go back or make it a regular coffee spot, but it was fun to try something different.

{Cute jars of coffee}

{Nothing beats the smell of good coffee.}

{This guy looks like he needs a big steaming cup of Demitasse coffee.}

Leave a Reply

