Wish List

I don’t know about you, but I’m constantly daydreaming about things I want to do, buy, try, etc. – new restaurants, new nail polish, events, cool local spots I’ve heard about. These are some items on my current wish list. What’s on yours?

Listen :: I Love This City music festival in the city May 25-26. Be there or be square.

Make :: Jargaritas (see link for recipe). Just in time for summer.

Read :: Too Big To Fail by Andrew Sorkin. Also on my list are the Steve Jobs biography and the Hunger Games series.

Eat :: Any of Mario Batali’s Mozza locations in L.A. How am I supposed to choose just one?

Leave a Reply

