Sin City

Excuse my blogging absence again, but at least I have a better excuse than too much homework…I spent the weekend in #SinCity. Das right. It was pretty ridiculous and I don’t want to jeopardize any future career by putting it out into the digital world what happened there because, well, what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Except for some fun pics and music I’d like to share with you.

I will tell you this – I saw Porter Robinson on Friday night at Marquee (I had no idea he was going to be there, it was an awesome surprise) and he KILLED it. If you haven’t heard his stuff, check out my personal favorite to get you started:

And a few other songs that would be great additions to your own Vegas playlist whenever you make the trip (or just turn them all the way up and pretend you’re there):

Leave a Reply

