Roundup

The weeks are going by seriously fast. I actually really like it. Anyway, a roundup of thangs that happened this week via an article, some songs, and some pitchas. Enjoy!

–>Check out my Daily Trojan column  this week on recent increases of women in math and science type fields. grl power. I wish I could have added something about Betches Love This and how awesome those betches are. Women needed in STEM fields

–>A new song with Lil Wayne dropped this week and I’m SO excited that he’s actually really good in it. The song itself isn’t my favorite, but his verses remind me of his old stuff. So I thought I’d post that song with some Weezy revival.

Shanell feat Lil Wayne & Drake – So Good

Lil Wayne – We Takin Over (remix)

Lil Wayne – Earthquake

Lil Wayne – This Is the Carter

Lloyd feat Lil Wayne – All Around the World

–>And a quick foodie slideshow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

