Hard Haunted Mansion 2011

Halloween done come early. This Friday, I celebrated the holiday with some amazing live music at Hard Halloween. For some reason I had really low expectations and didn’t even want to go….and then the whole night blew my socks off. All the dj’s were amazing. I knew I wanted to see Laidback Luke, Fatboy Slim and Rusko – none of whom disappointed. But on the reals, two random guys wearing some crazyass Jesus beards called Zeds Dead really stole the show. I had never seen them before and I’m so happy I got to see them live. All in all, a great night! And to top it all off, I was bummed about missing Skrillex perform on Saturday but…I just got to watch his whole set. From my roof. Fo free.

I’ll stop rubbing it in your face and show you some pitchas and a video so you can feel like you were there too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

