Shuffle Sundays: what’s new

I was getting really sick of my music…but then this week happened, and I found lots and lots of good new muzic. What else would I do except share it with you?! #shufflesundays – Enjoy!

I ❤ mashups. I don’t like Adele, never listen to her, but I totally love her combined with #jigga and some #kanye. Check out this awesome mashup album: Jay-Z + Kanye West + Adele – Brooklyn. Chicago. London. (Urban Noize Mashup/Remix Album)

I posted about Childish Gambino awhile back– Donald Grover aka Troy from Community gone rapper. He came out with some new songs that definitely don’t disappoint.

Childish Gambino – All the Shine

Childish Gambino vs. Chiddy Bang – Put It In Your Manners

And some on the electronic side of things:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

