What I’m Listening to This Week

It’s been a grood (great and good) muzic week. Tha Carter IV was leaked and surprisingly good compared to Weezy’s older new stuff, I found some great remixes (even of songs that have already been transformed into my favorite remixes), and stumbled upon some oldies but goodies on shuffle. I stumbled upon the one-man project, The Weeknd, earlier in the summer and he’s really grown on me. It took a listen or two for me personally, but his new mixtape is definitely worth checking out.

So just for you, What I’m Listening to This Week.

 

Lil Wayne – Nightmares of the Bottom ::: Hulkshare download

Lil Wayne – She Will (ft. Drake) ::: Mediafire download

Lil Wayne – Mirror (ft. Bruno Mars) :: Hulkshare download

 

The only two songs I really enjoy from Watch the Throne:

Jay-Z & Kanye West – Who Gon Stop Me  :::  Hulkshare download

Jay-Z & Kanye West – Why I Love You (can listen and download from this one link)

 

New & old remixes:

Empire of the Sun – We Are the People (Stephen Jacobs Remix)

Pretty Lights – Finally Moving (James Brown remix) (can listen and download)

 

Oldies but Goodies:

Charles Hamilton – Brooklyn Girls

Dr. Dre – Let Me Ride

Drake – Paris Morton Music

Mack Morrison – Return of the Mack

One comment

Leave a Reply

