Pass the CA Dream Act

I wrote an article for the Daily Trojan this past semester on the California Dream Act. Today, I received an email from change.org urging me to sign a petition to support and pass the bill; in their words, “Sign here to ask Governor Brown to sign the bill now and ensure the education of the next generation of Californians.”

I immediately signed the petition, and I hope you will too. Here’s the link: Support and pass the CA Dream Act

And it made me think back to and reflect on my article, which I’d love to share here with you to give you some background info on what the act is, and what it means for California.

CA DREAM Act

Leave a Reply

